cowtama.blogg.se

Halo project contingency
Halo project contingency












halo project contingency

I don't think there's a real reliable way to actually check how many people are gaming on Linux. If you're comparing it with Windows, sure, Linux gaming is a lot smaller. The amount of people actually using Linux for gaming is always a difficult topic to address.

halo project contingency halo project contingency

Because of this, the amount of work that we would need to put into developing for Linux would not be worth it. For one, there are an absurdly small amount of people that actually game on Linux. I'm highlighting this, due to what the developers of Project Contingency said in a recent news post about why they aren't going to support Linux. I'll be honest, I'm not too bothered about Project Contingency deciding not to support Linux because I've only just heard of it, it's still in the early stages and Installation 01 will support Linux.














Halo project contingency